I AM BATMAN

in #funny6 years ago

I have 2 hideous Batman costumes i brought a few years back , i even have Batman undies so I MUST be THE BAT
IMG_0832 - Copy.JPG
Last Sunday i had a mare, tried to do a job on my van but F$5ked it up making it un driveable, but i still had a bounce house to pick up i had in the local school hall!

WHAT TO DO?

Chuck on my Batman costume and trolley the 100kg bounce house 1.2k back home..but under the cover of darkness!

Made a video about it

here is the costume when i first got the hideous thing a few years back posing with my superhero kids
IMG_0832.JPG

This is me @kiwiscanfly
hC448D29A.jpg

Most pictures are Batmans..MINE!

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly,
Haha bro where is the pant of Bat Man? Nice suite!

Cheers~

The comic family ,i have the flash costume ,May be i can join :)

yep of course you can :)

Ha ha ha..
looks like original batman ...
wow !! Batman have a child batman..!!!!!

i told my son the other day when i pass away the big batman costumes are his..he didn't seem that interested!

OMG!

As the Joker (Jack Nicholson) would say ... 'Nice outfit'.

Image result for batgirl hot costume

Hello Batman, I like you... I think :))))

give me summer back NOW!!

No No No.... :)))))
It's my turn :)))

the powerful family
nothing can do anything

the powerful familyBatman_DC_Comics.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50