Fist Fight - Best ScenesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

The movie Fist Fight was released in 2017 and did not get a ton of press. Not that I was aware of anyway. The movie stars Ice Cube, and Charlie Day who are teachers in a high school that get into a fist fight.

It is too hard to explain this scene, you just have to watch and see for yourself.

This is by far the funniest scene in the movie and I probably laughed harder at this than any other scene all year long.

There is a lot of cursing, so this is NOT SAFE FOR WORK!

You have been warned. Enjoy!

Sort:  

I died omg!!! me and me brother looked at each other when we heard the music start and we feel down laughing!... LOL

hahhaa loved it those moves :D

this is the coolest thing i have watched ever wow :)

even that warning didn't worked hahahah

Best scene for a reason wow hahahha :)

Amazing post.I like this.happy velantine today

heheheehhehe lol

hahahaha could type cuz of my laugh @kidsysco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26