Please people

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

8bxdeq.jpg


"HA HA" This is the way all of us who post "funny stuff" look like for some people here on Steemit...

I could not put myself on the picture, my photoshop is F***ing up :P Yeah I know, he needs the money more than me:)


BROS IF YOU WANNA KEEP THIS THING ROLLIN', DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I ALSO POST ALL SORTS OF OTHER STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

yoo this is too funny lol

YEAH thx!

I got one guy tho, who thinks I am not funny :(

i am not the first person telling you : " your are not stupid, your are lazy" ;)
here are 5 bucks.
just think about it and calm down...

"HA HA"

thx bro!

I kinda did think about it, and so much other stuff also comes in mind...Not worth it...

I am over it, don't worry ;)

Cheers!

i ll give you 10 backs to get lost in space!

"HA HA" I think that would not cover the travel exp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55