How does @papa-pepper starts his day? I know... ---_---

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

LONG LIVE THE KING @papa-pepper !

This is just my funny way to show papa some respect, and thank him for great posts and everything else!

Hope you don't mind pap's! ;)


Breakfast, the first meal of a day, most often eaten in the early morning before undertaking the day's work. THE WILD MAN WAY:)


giphy (8).gif


He has to put some clothes on... NO PROB...


giphy (9).gif


EARLY MORNING WORKOUT NEXT...


giphy (14).gif

giphy (10).gif


AFTER THAT THE REAL WORK STARTS


giphy (12).gif giphy (15).gif

giphy (13).gif giphy (16).gif


AGAIN THIS IS JUST MY FUNNY WAY TO SHOW RESPECT! ;)

SMEJKO3x.gif


BROS IF YOU WANNA KEEP THIS THING ROLLIN', DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I ALSO POST ALL SORTS OF OTHER STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

LOL! You been peeking in my window?

giphy (14).gif

"HA HA" ONE DAY ill COME TO SAY HI!

hahaha thank you for making me laugh this morning..
i need it.. :)

upvote

"HA HA"

NO PROB;)

IT IS SO EVENING WHERE I AM " HA HA"

HEHE Nice Post Respectable And Funny Together :)

FOLLOW Me And I Will Follow U Back :)

"HAHA" thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39