Sort:  

Meep.

too many meeps

Hi madlena.

Hi Kibbjez, why so many meeps? who are you?
Hope all is well with you.

Hi there. Sorry it took so long to get back to you, I didn't get notified by Steemit that you had replied! I'm so excited to see you messaged me back!

Why so many meeps?, huh? I am someone that can have fun back-meeping a bot, apparently. I enjoy silly things. A lot! If people are around they are probably going to be annoyed by it, so I suppose it is best if I do my silly enjoyable things alone . . . but your butt came along and spied on my private fun, months later! ;P

It's cool to be messaging a director!

Oh, I forgot the "who are you?" one . . . uh . . . #I'mjustaguy Like, literally, that is all I am, I don't do anything in the world besides, be. #I'mtheguywhois

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81