15 Hilarious Supermarket Fails

in #funny8 years ago

 Most people don't really pay much attention to what's surrounding them when shopping at a supermarket. They just come in, grab what they need, and check out. There's absolutely nothing wrong with that, but next time when you go grocery shopping, we recommend trying to take a look around... Why? Because even a misspelled or misplaced sign could make your day a whole lot better! Take a look at Bored Panda's list of hilarious supermarket fails below and you'll see what I mean. Feel free to add your own photos if you've seen any similar supermarket fails lately!Unexpected signs aren't always fails, though. Sometimes they're actually intended and part of a marketing plan. 

#1 Back To School? Just What I Need!

#2 Happy Valentine's Day To All The Single Ladies

#3 Basically Unbelievable

#4 My Dog

#5 Even More Than You Would Expect

#6 My Local Supermarket Seem More Rude Than Usual

#7 All The Best For Your Baby. Really?

#8 Buy It They Say. It Floats On Water They Say

#9 Surprise Her

#10 This Ken Though

#11 So What Are They Selling After All?

#12 Solid Advertising

#13 Picnic Supplies Indeed

#14 My Dearest Condolences

#15 Watermelon? All My Life Was Wrong, Apparently!

Sort:  

One day, a little boy wrote to Santa Clause, 'Please send me a sister. 'Santa Clause wrote him back, 'Ok, send me your mother.'

good start for today :-) cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50