Sort:  

Why you always make me laugh Kevin?

My stomach hurts from laughing...

My checks muscles sore from smiling...

And my eyes are getting smaller then the already are...(not to mention wrinkles)

:p

And my eyes are getting smaller then the already are...(not to mention wrinkles)

Lol you're transforming into laughing buddha himself ^^

ha....ha... good idea using Maitreya statue. Nice ! :)

Haha i even forgot the name, just remembered fat laughing buddha :)

In Buddha religion he is a future Buddha after Gautama era ended. Many Buddhist believe he is live among us now, but not as Buddha but Bodhisatva Nice ! :)

Is he laughing because he sold his recently?

He always makes the first move!

Hello my friend

I expect other digital currencies may see a rise in value such as pitcoin

Pitcoin? never heard of it haha

very funny friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71