Sort:  

Ok, I thought this video was pretty funny and clever, but then that ending came up... that legitimately made me feel. Cute little pepe, may his dreams never become memes.

Awesome and creative stuff my dude, keep it up. You've got yourself a follower and subscriber, awesome work on this. hahaha god dammit, I can't get that adorable image of him with the tinfoil helmet on outta my mind xD

Congratulations @kektoshi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70