I'm Not Rude, I'm Honest FUNNY Coloring Page Drawing

in #funny7 years ago


This was in my Adult Swearing Coloring book "I Don't Give A Shit".
Where I came up with all these funny sweary coloring pages. Hopefully those of you don't mind the swear words! I have more drawing videos with swear words lol!
I'm so excited about Dtube and hope to upload more and more drawings!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it is not rude it is a lot of fun

I'm so excited with Dtube also @kaylinart. You really enjoying with drawing works anytime using software. Wow... Pretty creative and handsome looks came finally.
Totally wanna be awesome work.

Your saucy coloring book for adults is a unicorn writing poems under a rainbow for me. I need a really fucking big, thick one! Well done!

That's really cool @kaylinart, you do have an amazing talent. You are very lucky to have it all, I also really hope to work like you on Dtube, but all that I can not because I can not. Thank you and hopefully you will be more successful

@kaylinart I am just amazed at how you young Lady are constantly inspiring others on STEEMIT to be the Best that they can Be !!

huhahahahaha😁😂😂😂😁😁😂😂😁😂😁😂😁😂😁😂😁😂😁😂

Awesome! What kind of setup do you have? A epen pad or only a mouse? It looks so cool after digitizing it compared to the pencil painting - thanks for sharing it with us

Yeah your not rude,you always honestIMG_20180125_105312.jpg

I paint your pictures. You did not
like it but tried it
20180119_094900.jpg

Side effects may include a new sense of feeling free.... love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40