I Was In The Shower... You'll Never Guess What Happened NEXT....

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

So I left my room and office to take a nice shower... I had no idea what craziness was about to happen.
When I came back into my room, I noticed something odd.
My bag of rolls sitting on the floor... I didn't think much of it. I usually don't allow myself to eat bread like this. But after my trip to Wendover, I decided to treat myself. Little did I know, I wouldn't be able to eat many of the rolls.
THERE WAS A HUGE BITE MARK IN THE ROLLS... I WONDER WHO TOOK A BITE OUT OF MY ROLLS!?

No.. My Bite DOESN'T look like this!

So I confronted Wally, To see if he knew who did it....

Thats when I realized... It was him....
Look at that face; He has NO Shame for what he did ....

He had no remorse, When I showed it to him.


In fact, He reached in there to take another bite....

When food is around, You see who your true friends are! Haha! And Wally is definetly no friend of mine... Lol


U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png
Dog, Dogs, Cocker Spaniel

Sort:  

O wally! You really have to hide food from that dude! He knows exactly when to pounce haha too bad about your rolls

I love dog,so cute.mine passed way two years ago,gonna get a puppy some time.

haha wally loves buns
I had a dog buster that ate my highschool proms shoes. The shoes were missing when we came downstairs after doing whatever lol and when I went out to the back yard they were in little pieces all over the yard.

awww so cute! My rabbit just likes to eat my expensive purses! BTW, I gave you a little shout out on my latest post! ❤️ you!

Aww Man! rabbits! Mine do that too :( Also my headphones O.o Checking it out now heheheh :) you are so sweet!

hahah... you should see the cord for my mac book... it's a fire hazard :)

Oh no O.O Silly bunnies! I'm ready to buy those plastic tubes to cover all my cords haha. I swear they think cords are food. They always go towards them haha.

Heheh Aww Cute bunny emoji! Are you using Steemit on your phone?

haha nope. I love emojis, and I found a website that allows you to copy them online. Here is... Emoji away! http://emojipedia.org/

So Wally decided that everything was bought for him :)

LOL! Yes! He thought the whole pack of rolls was for him LOL.

Oh c'mon, you can't blame the dog, those damn King rolls are so awesome. They make burger buns too!

True XD I just wish he saved me a few more LOL.

haha, that is the smart dog,

Right? hhhahaha He got ON THE TABLE to get them.

When my dog was young, before we realized just how bad she could be, we left the Christmas stockings on the floor because they were too full to hang up.
When we got home from midnight mass she had gone through them all and eaten everything that was the least bit edible and tasted all the rest just enough to ruin the wrapping.
That put a crimp on Christmas for my young kids that year.

Too funny. Soooo how did he get the bag? Or did you unconsciously leave it in reach to tease him while you was in the shower. I could imagine he fought the temptation for some time before giving in. Lmao He have that sweet innocent look about him. Nice short story I needed that laugh.

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54