World's most fashionable scarecrow? XD

in #funny7 years ago

Hello! I used to live near this rice field and today I drove pass there and thought I should share this very unique and fashionable scarecrow!

IMG_6332.JPG

Well...as you can see it's a mannequin but the owner has been using her as scarecrow!
The owner of the rice farm changes her outfit at least few times a year, so she can look more fitting to the season.
Very kind owner right?
Yet it is fall and starting to get cold, so she looked pretty chilly in her short dress today :)
IMG_6331.JPG

She is also wearing lovely red shoes!
IMG_6333.JPG
IMG_6330.JPG

When I first saw her, I thought somebody was standing there and I had to look twice to realize she was a mannequin!
She looks scary in the dark, so when I took my dog for a walk, she often scared me!
It took me a while to get used to her :)
After a while, we were pretty close that I greeted her when I passed and complement her dress when she gets new one!

Sort:  

nice plz follow me

sure, could you follow me back? thank you!

Excellent! I love mannequins. Its great that owner looks after her :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55