You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dipping Into the Chat Pack

in #funny7 years ago

HAHAH! loving your post and the video of your aunt and Sophia is amazing... "doing a line of pepper" he he he

  1. I have a crazy crazy sneeze. I would have to nominate myself
  2. Feeding baby goats!
  3. Great barrier reef, in space, on the moon, in a hammock in Hawaii, outside under the stars, sleep on a cloud (not sure how that would work... but that would be cool), and sleep in one of those outdoor igloos in Alaska.
  4. When it was a kid in Texas, it started to poor. Rain doesn't usually poor like that in Texas, so all the neighborhood kids came out of the house and were running around the streets stomping in the puddles!
  5. I was always very confident that I would be good pet owner! :)
Sort:  

Haha. Not my aunt in the video, but I enjoyed it also. You should record your sneeze also; it might go viral.

Lol oh!!! Hahah it might break the camera though 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68