You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 456 Followers! Reputation 70! Nearly 13000 SP! All Original Content! Been a Member Since September! 10 views...

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

Congratulations !!!! Party time !!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Check out my link if you get a chance I just turned 69 and cashed out for the very first time , what a nightmare it was !! Lol !! But im loveing being 69 theres no better age lol !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@karenmckersie/i-paid-my-rent-usd-1-100-00-with-my-very-first-steem-withdrawl-yippee

Sort: ย 

I was taking a fun stab at the fact I have all these accomplishments yet somehow... nevermind. I'll just end up putting my foot in my mouth.

When it comes time to cash out, I guess us Canadians have the added benefit of the exchange rate from USA to Canadian Dollars as well. I don't plan on doing that any time soon though. Unless of course, they make some stupid changes and holding doesn't make sense anymore.

Haha good idea !! HOOOOLD !! im hopeing i dont need mine for bills or rent again from my next 9 weeks of powering down left ! I would love to hold , as long as possible !! At least untill steem goes way up ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65