Nice T-shirts at Amarin Plaza

in #funny7 years ago

Today I went for lunch at Amarin Plaza and to check out my old friends at the Tibetan shop. But the shop was not opened this morning, so I walked around the small shops. Luckily, I met the owner of this "Lucky Shop" who was very nice and friendly. We had a chat and she started showing me her own designed T-shirts with logos and prints. Some of the T-shirts were hand painted with her original wordings. It seemed that she has hidden more naughty printed T-shirts inside her shop. Those T-shirts! I wouldn't dare present them in public!

So, I hope that you'll like these T-shirts with original wordings and prints by a small Thai shop owner! I must admit she is much more creative than I am!

IMG_9405.JPG

IMG_9411.JPG

IMG_9407.JPG

IMG_9409.JPG

IMG_9402.JPG

IMG_9403.JPG

IMG_9416.JPG

Wishing you a pleasant, peaceful and prosperous week!

Cheers

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hahahaha, but I like the 2 pants in the first photo!

I do want to go shopping at her shop 😁

Thank you @sakhone! I will tell the owner when I see her next time.
She will be very glad to know that people like her T-shirts. So, whenever you visit Bangkok you have to drop me a line. So, I can take you to the shopping center.

Cheers.

I'm so glad to hear that 😊I will @kaminchan
Thank you

I'm fun sized ka LOLOLOL

So, you should get one of these T-shirt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48