Found my Mama’s Dildo - by Mitchie

in #funny8 years ago


Making money @ 15
Bought silver bars til’ the investment went green
Cashed out flat out
Showed mama the money
And she said I’ll keep it safe
Behind lock and key
In a dark box bolted to her closet floor

4 months later
Went to check on the cash
Opened up the dark box
And it smelled like ass
When I went to reach for the money
It didn’t feel like paper
It was rubber instead
Goddamn

Turned that light on on my phone to investigate
Twelve inches long, 3 inch girth, black dong
Papa ain’t cuttin it
Even with a dick ring
That I found in his desk 3 weeks earlier
God damn mama
Why does it have to be black

Sort:  

Flagged for not properly tagging this NSFW (Not Safe For Work). Posts like this should have #NSFW in the title.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97