Your heart vs. Upvotes | Meme

in #funny6 years ago

Feel free to resteem this with your friends & followers and let me know if you're heart is acting the same as mine!


fr.png

Thank you!

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.

We can talk on Steemit.chat.

You can follow me on Facebook.

Sort:  

This is great...I don't know what's it's like to have a Whale upvote my post yet..I'm still swimming around like I know what's gong on.. Just trying to attract some attention here.. HAHA .
Followed, upvoted and resteemed

Good luck! Keep working and you will get more than 1!

I sure hope so.... it;s hard to get seen out there.. But, I keep pounding on that rock... hoping to bust out really soon. Thanks for your laugh this morning..lol

This is absolutely true mate hahaha!

Haha thanks!

Number 2 is what I felt when you upvoted one of my post today hahaha hope you do it again on my latest post to experience that wonderful feelings again hahaha!

Watch out for this :p

Lol thanks mate!

thanks for the information, i will try with my friends

I am nothing, but 100% upvoted and resteemed also.

Hahahaha ang funny pero this is true!😂😂

Thanks for this great information...............//////////////
151.jpg

Good idea deserves the resteem and the commentary. taking care of your heart

excellent funny , nice post , thanks for sharing

Good going bro.... Made me laugh this time haha @jwolf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89