Sort:  

Haha, so cryptoish.
I would write "Blow job For The Saver ;)"

the sad and funny reality of life being a bitcoin and cryptocurrency trader. Hey the girl who needs help also dressed sexy hehe..

Hehe. This is so funny. Helps to dress sexy too. If she wrote free blowjob or ass it would probably have the same outcome :P

Heck, I dont think she would even have to write anything for me to crash the plane if I saw that view ;)

Where is your gf? 😂

I do not have a girlfriend anymore. ;)
I had to break up with her.

I do not know where she is.
And I do not care where she is.

Now I am looking for the right one. :)
Until then I might crash in situations like this. :P

Oh boy, You seemed happy with her. Now you are free!

I am in a relationship since 4 years and I am feeling sometimes in a cage, so good for you!

Loool i guess im that pilot, i love bitcoin

Haha lol she could have written steemit .
More people would have come to save her.

lol hahahah airdrop attack

Great funny....

Lol
This is indeed funny, at the sight of bitcon help comes

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

that's funny, what did the original say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57