Cat or Wolf? |Jwolf's Meme

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

25c61o.jpg


I bet this will be my face all the time because I am planning to post a meme everyday, who knows, maybe one will be in trending.

Thank you!

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.

We can talk on Steemit.chat.

You can follow me on Facebook.

Join me on Binance & start trading.

Sort:  

may be it may get upvote from dmania who knows . keep on posting :)

Ahhh the meme game.. I have been out for a long time but it's always trying to pull me back in! Looking forward to your memes friend

This is a cute cat friend,

Not close the possibility, meme will be trending topic.
I wait for my next brother meme.

your face is very cute,,,
i am joking with jwolf.

Ha ha great funny.

Wolf, cuz you know... it’s jWOLF not jCAT.
You know jcat sounds nice,
but that’s just me.

really great
121.png

hahaahh that's how it is all done ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42