Pretty much everyone who isn’t invested in crypto right now.

in #funny7 years ago

image

Saw this pic on Facebook and had to share it. As you can see from the branding, it was apparently made by CryptoHub.

Everyone is freaking out about crypto and I’m chill as a cucumber. I’ve held Bitcoin through half a dozen scares. It always ends up on top. Just sit back and relax and place a bet on when BTC hits $10,000.

I’ll go on the record in guessing February 2018.

So this is a sort of experiment. Can Steemit be used like twitter? Should it? This is the kind of thing I might post to Facebook or Twitter. It is low energy so I’m more likely to do it regularly. But it is clearly not the norm here on Steemit.

Tell me in the comments if you like or dislike short form material like this.

Note: this is my first post using the IOS esteem app. It’s pretty sharp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65