Why Being Single this Valentine's Day is EPIC

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Being single on Valentine's Day is hype. That's why this year, now that I'm not dating her anymore, I've been stoked for it to come!

Because today, I'm literally taking the amount of money that I know I would've spent on her tonight and putting that fat stack in my wallet to spend. Straight cash homie.

And I already know I'm throwing all them dollar bills (remember, roses and chocolate would've been expensive!) towards a flight to somewhere tropical.

Usually, tomorrow I would wake up and be like, hey babe (then I even have to make her breakfast...but not this year baby!), and then when I get to work...shooooot my wallet's feeling pretty light, I need my next paycheck.

But this year, I'm circling a date on my calendar and pumping up the beach volleyball for good times and a week in paradise.

Hell yeah, I'm excited.

PS: Sorry if you're about to go pick up your date and reading this like...man I'd rather go somewhere tropical than to a fancy dinner. Maybe next year kiddo.

Thailand sounds nice, right?
Thailand.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94