You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤸 AcroYoga Workout - Lift Weights or Lift People? 🤣

in #funny6 years ago

Greetings, acromott

I had already commented on a post from Karen when she put it on that acroyoga that you do. I imagine you're too strong to lift her hehehe. Beyond the force, this video of yours is very funny.

Thank you and good evening!

Sort:  

You’re one of the active steemian that ever coming across.

I’m really impressed with you and I’ll be following your journey from today :)

Have a wonderful weekend !!

Ps.. sorry acromott for inappropriate comment here

Greetings, Nathan

Thank you very much, man. I really like the steemit. The platform here has brought me wonderful things in this year of 2018. I accompany a lot of the people who put on Dtube and I like to give upvote in them and make my comments, besides putting my videos too !!!

Good Morning!!!

I truly appreciate your contribution here on STEEM!

I’ll be watching your Dtube videos from today because I would love to get to know you as person!

Happy Sunday:)

All good! Thanks for dropping by Nathan

Thanks for the nice comment buddy! Ya we love this stuff😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64