My Tragic-Comedy Experience with Steem Hard Fork 18

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Following the "trend/wave (?)" installed in the community to create posts related to Steem Hard Fork 18, I tell you a funny and at the same time tragic story about the much talked about / commented Steem Hard Fork 18.

My Tragic-Comedy Experience.jpg

Source

Yesterday (March 30, 2017) I had a post that only needed 50 minutes for the payout to be completed. I was happy because I would send what I earned with this post to an account where I could do some trades, but the surprise was that when I went back to my page to see if the payout had been completed ... Oh My God ! 0.00 SBD in my post ... WTF? (I thought).

Source

I only understood after that the Hard Fork had been just at the same time that the payout of my post would fall into my wallet ... How lucky I was ... I felt just like this GIF:

Source


I finish this funny and tragic post wishing a good work to the developers and that you calm down through some advertisement / post or whatever, users who like me see their posts for more than 2 days only with 0.01 cents SBD on what is really happening and what solutions or steps will be taken to address the shocks caused by the Hard Fork 18.


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


nova assinatura.jpg

Sort:  

Same here. Was waiting for my payout for 30days thats suppose to be recieved on the day of the fork. My first ever post upvoted by ned.

Fortunately, I only lost something on one post... and it wasn't one of my best efforts. This whole new landscape will take a little time to get used to.

This is very sad @denmarkguy :(

Great funny and informative post my friend :)
Better luck with payouts next time!

hahaha, Thank you my friend, great to see you here :D

Aconteceu-me exatamente o mesmo. Quando saí de casa tinha $11 no post e ía ser pago em 4horas. Quando regressei só não tinha sido pago, como só valia $0,09!! Pfff :( Agora vale $0,21...ainda não sei bem o que pensar!!

Como dizemos aqui no Brasil: "Isso é foda!" (revoltante) :D

Ahah!! Essa é forte!! Acredito que é só uma (outra) fase menos boa, depois passa e tudo volta ao normal!! Cabeça erguida e força nos dedos para escrever e fotografar ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78