7) My silly fears

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone,

I call these fears silly because, well they are lol I am not scared to encounters things from this list just freaked out or feel uncomfortable. I do not run and hide under a table lol

Here Goes...

Mushrooms because they look too freaky to eat.

Butterflies. lol yes yes yes BUTTERFLIES. When I was a kid they would always fly around me and I knew they were harmless but it freaked me out and it stuck with me. I saw one the other day, the small white ones. Well, I swat it away from me and it hit the ground. Honestly I thought I committed a sin and I felt guilty lol They only look good on coloring paper.

Spiders. I can handle small one and I love daddy long legs but I will go madhouse on a big black spider. Now I never encounter a tarantula I'm getting a gun or maybe a broom. Obviously, I grew up in a city lol

Insets that don't die. I had killed things and they have risen from the dead, I usually run away after that lol

My mom, wait that is a legit fear lol

Skunks. I would swerve and hit a kid on a bike before hitting a skunk with my car. Even worse when I am on foot.

Odd sea creatures. I mean anything alive under the sea is a creature to me. I never want to go diving. NEVER I would be more detailed but I'm quite ashamed to to list lol Form weird looking plants and 8 legged tentacles that only belong on sexual fantasies.

Mosquitoes-I walk faster when I see those fuckers

Bees, but only when they get too close. Otherwise I'm cool.

I cant think of anymore.

SO! If I made you laugh at my expense, please upvote and resteem.

22455_100519283317166_2017859_n.jpg

26951_100517513317343_7434661_n.jpg

Sort:  

Okay -- I totally get the butterfly thing. The thought of them around my hair...😳

I know right. People laugh at me when I mention butterflies. lol

You will overcome all of your fears :)

I don't know about those butterflies, little fuckers haha.

This was really funny! I have some weird ones too:

  • losing a limb is my number 1 biggest fear in the world. i mean i know nobody wants to lose a limb but i'm legitimately afraid of it lol
  • earthworms
  • taking off in an airplane...i'm fine once we're in the air and i'm fine landing but taking off makes me very nervous
    Thanks for the laugh :)

I would play with earth worms.

ewwwwww!!! lol

I like how they squirm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47