Best of Whiteboard

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

As mentioned earlier, I always document every new whiteboard drawing I leave for my coworkers to find in the morning.

I'm just going to chuck in here some of my personal favourites..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Good job man :)

^^ Thanks. :)

I dig your drawings and your sense of humor. I used to draw similar stuff when I left a board message for my parents. Some of my best drawings were stuff like a picture of the power rangers saying that I ran into trouble and had to go out, and also drawing of TMNT saying hey we ate all the pizza, bro!

Ha ha! Nice! :) ^^
Thanks.

Wow. As much as I don't like to get up early in the morning, I'd love to be your coworker enjoying these works of art.

Thanks for sharing this! Keep it up!

Someone of our team usually brings snacks around on Fridays, so it feels just like a little celebration. The welcome to dark side drawing was made to be found on Friday morning. :)

Loving these @Josie2214. You've inspired me to do the same in my workplace. I going to struggle to match your talent though. How long does each one take?

Depends on the detail. Matrix code surely took the most time from these.
These particular ones are those that I myself am the most proud of.
Mostly I tend to draw quick stick figure memes or something cute, just to keep the atmosphere at work more lighthearted and fun.

Looks like you've hit the jackpot on Steemit too! This post is a nice little earner! It's always nice to have someone in work thinking about putting a smile on other employees faces. Well done.

England is my city

England? A city? What ever do you mean? :)

I am so jealous of artists. Pretty cool stuff!

I would in turn have to say, that I'm jealous of your writing skills! :)

These picture are really cool u have got a amazing talent

Thank you! :) I did not expect such lovely compliments.

These drawings are fantastic! Im loving ALL of the star wars especially! Amazing!

Thanks! :) I'm glad you like them. ^^

This is nice drawing. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72