You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Refuse to Hold Back On My Talents Just Because the Payouts Seem Low

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

This elafint drawing is computer generated with software, I am 99.999% certain.
look at the lines how they match...
@pfunk @cheetah can you please investigate and flag this plagiarist ....

Edit: nvm found the original one myself
elafint.jpg

Sort:  

I'm sorry! It'll never happen again! I can draw all kinds of aminals! I'm real!
tiger.jpeg

See!

Ok since you have proven your talent, you are pardoned.
I can tell your style is heavily influnced by The master himself, Joseph of the late 20th century

I have been a huge fan of The Joe for many years. I first found out about the guy from a pamphlet I found on the ground inside a bus stop downtown. I was hoping there was money inside. What I found was so much better than that. I have a shrine and even made this with my own blood in his honor.

theking.jpeg

Shit! It's the cops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48