What Is It like being In Jordan's head ?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

alt text

Lots of voices are taking a really major roll in my life .who I’m I ?? I’m one of the voices in Jordan's head I don’t really know what is it with this place, let me just tell you about some of these voices.

  1. The default voice: It's the one with a very unsocial personality he can spend a very long time not having a conversation with someone, he doesn’t do anything but sleeping eating and watching Anime or some dark standup comedy.

  2. The energize morning voice: It's the one with the famous saying “I am living every day like it's my last". This voice can be available every morning. mostly Jordan is wearing green sunglasses when this voice is enabled.

  3. The nice voice: Everyone loves this one, so caring with a huge smile all the time,” of course he is the kiss ass none confrontational type of guy ”, this one is the trouble maker according to Jordan himself.

  4. The messy voice: This one is when, I have an exam 2 events and a trip on the same day, most of Jordan friends know him well. This one is the one who always starts the chat with the other voices so it’s always messed up here.

  5. The Geek voice: Two monitors, two keyboards, two mice, touch tab, mice, headset, three android phones, a thousand wires & my little stupid stuffed penguin On the hardware side.When you press the power button you feel the sexiness around you with my beloved operating system Linux turned on. three browsers FireFox, Chromium, and Google Chrome almost 70 -100 tabs are opened and lots of ad-dons are enabled, IRC client, Skype, Android studio, and three or four Konsols are running tweeting, Facebooking ...etc.

  1. Me: I’m the one who is so sick of all this, the one who always comes around to help Jordan to calm down I'm the Blogger.I just like to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58