They Might Not Know Exactly What Their Shirt Says!!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I  don't know how I feel about this ....




With a very cute smile you are ....



My new pick up line .. 


TRUTH!!



hmmmmm .....



and guess what?



Seriously!!!



Did you hear that?!!!



ABCDE  ....


This is my life now!!



Unacceptable sexual behavior .. 


The war is over!!



Do you??



knowing where you stand...



I really don't know whats going on here!!!!



I hope this made you at least smile, cause for me I almost died laughing ...


 

Sort:  

I've often wondered the same about American versions of Chinese symbol tattoos. :)

I know what you mean, I saw so many Arabic tattoos on none arabic speakers they are so embarrsing that lately I decided to be nice and not tell people how wrong their tattoos are.

If I were a tat artist....... bwahahahaah

Haha some of these are awesome. I see shirts and hats like this all the time in South Korea, cracks me up

Funny post. I imagine thats the same with em chinese tattoos people like getting

auhauhauhauahuha this collection is awesome!!! Especially the one about why the dick gets hard sometimes!?!?

hey there,

my favurite is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55