Ok ok ok, one more....... Love this one....

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

serveimage (2).jpeg

In college, I used to love love reading life in hell. When the Simposon came out I instantly hated it it cuz Matt had better material with life in hell..... Please enjoy the posts hehe I certianly do...
Kudos to Matt G.
Cheers

johnnycopper1_blue.png

Sort:  

#funny
Sometimes the behavior of our friends can make us laugh, whatever we do we must be entertained with jokes

#funny
I will laugh again when you post another funny thing

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

I love that you are doing whysoserious!! It is a great contest! On Sunday they will post finalists for people to vote on but there are rules and on Monday they will announce winners and next game info. This week has two categories. If chosen as a finalist then this will be in cat 1. Cat 2 is to post a shitpost and tag properly BUT decline payout. Good rewards but my children informed me that I don't know what a shitpost is really and that I am indeed not funny....see how mean they are to me!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48