Sort:  

HHAHHAA HHAHAHAAHH AHAA
this post brought you your next follower lol!
thanks - i needed that laugh...

Hehe, you're welcome. :)

Hahahaha! I will send some ramen through the mail

Now that's what I'm talking about. I don't even have to make it now. No, I'll still make them. Hehe

Cooking is all about people. Food is maybe the only universal thing that really has the power to bring everyone together. No matter what culture, everywhere around the world, people get together to eat.

I know, and I see all the delicious things people make and it kills me I can't have any of it hehehe

I totally agree..that looks really yummy.

That was my first visit to a authentic mexican joint the other night. I give it 4 stars :)

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Arghhhh Bots don't cook :/ lol

I agree! I think samples are in order!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10