You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Killer Apps" - A Few Select Ideas, Free to Use Opportunities for Coders💽

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

you exist in a different world from me, my friend. You program and code and surf (not just the web) and I go into dreams and get lost in a world of words. It's a wonder we have so much in common lol

Sort:  

All the more reason to look forward to sitting down face to face one of these days and compare notes... :) I'll continue to look forward to that event. Meanwhile, thanks for "stopping by" and reading! ;)

Following you both and that's the beauty of steemit for me at least, finding people that do what I would , or people that do things I wouldn't have thought of , the box of chocolates you don't know which you are going to get :D
I'm following you both , so good luck :)

already voting for profits :D , still haven't read your works I did open your past post , but It's material and I couldn't go through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65