You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 22)

in #funny6 years ago

Upvoted. The last video, the Indian one, is tempting. I play basketball. Tim to go jogging. But if music can vibrate the body that much, what is it doing to your brain? Beautiful but scary in that last video above.

The light bulb ad is very creative, as light reveals the darkness in life in this #InformationWar we live in and that is good.

The beer ad is understandable and creative and is tempting in a normal kind of way. Beer ads have been like this for many years now in many countries.

The 2nd video where the old lady, spoiler alert, turns into an angel, is a classic genie kind of thing where the frog turns into a prince or a princess in this case. Would love this to happen to me but great relationships produces this effect after many years of hard work.

My favorite is the first video as it is fun and I love the girl in the yellow the most and the guy with the funny hat is exciting to watch too but my main interest was in the fun girl in the yellow. I like that girl in this first video over all the other girls in these other videos.

Sort:  

Great insightful comment! Please check out my other posts like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67