JERRY BANFIELD (My insight)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

In all honesty, Jerry Banfield ( https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield ) is the biggest reason I'm on Steemit.com. I actually started following him when I bought his awesome Facebook Ads course on Udemy about a year ago. He's extremely insightful, intelligent and a bit weird. I like that. I'm a LOT weird myself. Anyway, I actually was ready to throw in the towel here two days ago. You can even see that one-liner post on my Steemit page. However, he revived me. I love sharing my humor and hope it brightens people's days even a little. YOUR day!! See, I had two heart attacks (in one day) when I was 33 years old, and know how humor can help us all deal with stress. That's my "labor of love" to you Steemians, if you will. Hope you like my short videos and joke posts.

Sort:  

Great post. Makes you appreciate life and all its simple beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17