just....a simple nice pic.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

no more...no less......

()

a good pic....that leaves you wondering.....

what the whole face would look like?

because.....that is definately not a crocodiles head!

great artwork....

enjoy

by: 5arah
at:pixabay

Sort:  

Creativity!!

Can somebody say scary?

amazing

details in the picture is amazing

i think its lizards or crocodile eye ! 80 % i think lizard still more beautiful and better than my eye :P

Looking into this eye, I am reminded of that distant memory, and once again I envision myself inside the eye of the storm, my heart a sea of calm inside this raging inferno, while all around me, the world bends and trembles at your beauty.

You've done your homework.

You've exceeded my expectations.

You've exceeded my expectations.

reptile eyes look good on man!! A bit wild though

I think it's just photoshoped

.

dont spam :/

sorry. I was playing with some scripts and this got turned on by accident.

opss :D so you are making a bot ? :D

Not really. I had an old upvote bot that I quickly modified so I could upvote @joeblack1's posts, but I forgot at the bottom it had an auto reply feature associated with it that I didn't delete.

dont forget me too :p remember mee :p

Sorry about the spam earlier. I modified an old upvote bot I had so I could upvote your posts but I forgot it had an auto reply as part of it. Keep up the good work. I will switch back to upvoting by hand :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56