can you lend me a hand?....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Umm.......yea.....LOL.......

no comment!

()

me....me.....me......pick meeee..........LOL

enjoy!

by: 5arah
at: pixabay....

Sort:  

if i had all this fingers, i will upvote 5*5 times and earn many money hahahaha

i wish i have those hands & keep upvoting such as this creative funny post!!
Thanks for sharing this..

I enjoyed your post.

ok.....i will...
:-)

one ? :D or more 5 in 1 :D

That is a handful.

Can you lend me a hand?

amazing but look creepy

you lend a finger they take your hand :P i heared that one btw :P its quite good if you have many fingers like i could have typed this wholly shitty comment in just a second isnt it ? :D

Excellent Creativity :)

This post has received a 0.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @joeblack1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62