This Is A Real Picture Of A Gecko Drinking Beer To Get Drunk In Cambodia! Bravo! 😉 🍸 🐴

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Look closely! Tonight I saw a gecko seeking out beer and drinking shamelessly until it was drunk. A lifetime of living in Asia and I have never seen this before! What?

I used to run a bar in Asia and I never saw this until tonight!

This is a picture I took of a gecko standing up on the rim of the beer collection tray and drinking away. It was there for about 4 minutes and left very drunk!

Hick!

Screen Shot 2018-05-19 at 11.25.01 PM.png

I know that other animals ingest alcohol sometimes. I have had a few dogs and cows who loved malt beer. However I have never seen a gecko in all my time in Asia drinking like I did here. I wish I could have taken a video but it wouldn't have been possible...

IMG_2968.JPG

I say life is short so if it feels good and doesn't hurt others try it! 😉


Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank
& loves @canadian-coconut, @chron, @mammasitta, @samstonehill, @sift666, @v4vapid


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

Sort:  

it's really funny and unusually to see a gecko drinking beer
animals are just like human sometime they try out new thing
just to an experience of it
nice post anyway

Scott Joseph (jockey) is criminal drug dealer and traffic - whole family crimonal

Worst mans ever in Indonesia, like mafia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78