You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Customer Service Getting Worse?

in #funny5 years ago

I really loved and enjoyed the customer service 10 +more years ago.
I know the change first hand, since I have been working in customer service since I was 15 years old.

It seems like customer service doesn't exist anymore.
I used to love going to restaurants and enjoy the whole experience of delicious healthy, fresh foods with awesome customer service, but not so much right now.

I don't eat much junk food at all and don't drink Pepsi or Coke since I know how terrible it is for your health. It used to be like eating junk food because it was cheap, but now it is as expensive as having a healthy fresh cooked meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71