Story Time with Steemit: Sir Muxxy the Brave

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the first episode of Story Time with Steemit, in which we creak open the dusty tome of Sir Muxxy the Brave, a brain-product of @gmuxx, featuring his well-disguised co-conspirators, I mean, co-characters: @aggroed , @canadian-coconut , and @swelker101 . Thanks to @geke for video production and to @thechosenwhan for technical direction and key gripping (holding up the green screen). But mostly, thank you to @gmuxx for allowing us to take this public and @sirknight for creating something called Steemlords.

To read the story without all the silly distractions, click here and give @gmuxx some steem love.

And now, on with the show!

Sort:  

I love it! Great story :)

This is just so super duper cool! Love it TOO much!

I resteemed this post, I can't believe you don't have more followers!!

Sorry, also, the link to "click here" doesn't work ☹️

Didn't he do great with my story?

Super chuffed to bits.

SO SO GOOD! Loved it to bits. The story was amazing too 💓💓💓💓👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

hahahaha brilliant!

Oh shoot! Thanks for the heads up. Fixing...

This is fantastic Jim. I truly hope to see more of you at Steem Lords! SirKnight.... and resteemed!

WOW! Coming from the Grand Hi Poobah himself! Hi praise indeed

You have really done it justice. I love it!

@jimitations you made @gmuxx 's story come alive!

MuxxyBon sounds much less like a less dweeb when you read his story 😁

Please read out more of the steemlords stories. Your video is awesome.

I'd love to! Send me something!!!

There'll be plenty more to come since it officially doesn't kick off until August 1, but here's a good one to get you started.

https://steemit.com/steemlords/@tremendospercy/steemlords-lord-percival-the-magnificent-arrives-in-new-cowardonia

Wow, this #steemlords in getting legit, we got professional voice actors reading some stories now. Just shows how cool Steemit is!

Agree Pheli - I almost fell off my chair.

plel, I think you and I and the others will KEEP it legit, right? It can only get better!

Hey @jimitations , I have started a podcast recently where I interview other entrepreneurs.

The podcast is on my youtube channel, and here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

We talk about what you are currently doing in life, your business as well as your journey and any lessons or advice you want the world to know.
A casual conversation about entrepreneurship, and, about you.

Would you be interested in appearing on the show?

If so, then it is an audio only interview and will be done over Skype.
Please go to this link and pick a time that best suits you: https://calendly.com/adriannantchev/entrepreneur-podcast

Sure! I would love to! I'll pick a time and get back atcha

Those voices. They were brilliant XD

Nice post brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80