Coins money (Adult funny story)

in #funny7 years ago

Joni wants to have sex with a female colleague in her office. But the girl is already owned by someone.

One day, Joni was very frustrated thinking about it, until finally he met the woman and said, "I'll give you Rp. 1 million, if you want to serve me ". But her female colleague said, "No Want!"

Joni says, "I'll be very fast, I'll throw the money on the floor, when you finish taking the floor money I'll also stop 'touching you'."

The girl thinks for a moment, and then intends to consult with her boyfriend. Then he called his girlfriend and told him the offer.

Her boyfriend says, "Ask for Rp. 5 million to him and take his money as soon as possible. I do not think he'll have time to lower his pants "

Finally the woman agreed with the offer.

Half an hour passed, and the girlfriend waited for the woman to call. Until finally after 45 minutes passed, the boyfriend was impatient and called. He asked, "Hey how, what happened ?, how long really old?"

The woman said, "fucking ...... ..ehhh ......... She uses coins money"

Sort:  

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Thanks dude, you made my day much brighter. been screaming at the screen with DOGE prices. i need to sell some to get mo STEEM.
but i needed this.
have a nice 1

Thanks for comment, visit my older post, I'm happy if you are happy, good luck my friend

Very funny. I couldn't stop laughing. Ingenuity makes the world go round. STEEM ON!

Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52