What to do if you can't find job after graduation

in #funny7 years ago

DIFFICULT TIME

 An unemployed guy walks along the canal. Suddenly there was a cry of relief from below and he saw a man dying. The unemployed shouted: - What's your name?

-I'm John...ni Quick save me, I do not know how to swim, save me! 

- Where do you work? 

- uh ... uh ... at the cement factory right there. Help me! The unemployed man did not respond, immediately ran to the cement plant, reported to  HR manager and said: - Does your factory have a name Johny? Say yes? Then he died. I want to ask for his place ... 

Manager replied: - You're late.

 - Nonsense. I just saw him drowning in the canal near the factory. Who recruited someone to replace his work so fast? 

- Well, the one who pushed him down the canal ...

 -! ????????????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48