The Distressed Cow Podcast 001

in #funny6 years ago


As a former 911 dispatcher, I have heard it all. And I mean, ALL. But in my initial podcast, I wanted to give sort of a brief introduction and a funny story or two related to a couple of cows. I also throw in a couple of safety tips. I would like to make this a weekly broadcast but this is where I need your input. Let me know what you want to hear. If you want to know what the everyday stresses are like for a dispatcher, or what it's like to have downtime during calls. Anything goes. I will answer to the best of my ability.

If there's an issue regarding safety tips, ask away. I'm here to try to help you be safe and comfortable.

You can also catch me in #steemschools, which is a free class on discord and it's free to join. Feel free to ask any questions about Steemit here: https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

Until then, enjoy the podcast and excuse the nervousness!

@jennifer78


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation jennifer78! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 70min with 3 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75