Captain Banana๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โœˆ๏ธ got home!๐Ÿ›ฌ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ˜

in #funny โ€ข 5 years ago

Ciao amici!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅ I'm so HAPPY today I got a surprise from my dear @steemitri one of my favorite STEEM Stars๐ŸŒŸ!!!!๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†Aaahahahaahhh

20190423_181951-01-01.jpeg

I'm a hughe fan of this handsome mannequin!!He is SOOOO FUNNY!!!๐Ÿคก๐Ÿ˜‚ and he also was one of my first Steemian male models for a cartoon!!๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ–ผ

Screenshot_20190423-190940.jpg

Screenshot_20190423-185205.jpg

https://partiko.app/steemitri/steemitri-the-mannequin-other-two-postcards-on-their-way-to-italy-and-venezuela?referrer=jenina619

Il mio amico plasticoso sent it from Switzerland๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ two months ago! LOL so I wasn't expecting it this morning when someone told me: Hey there's a guy looking for you! See.. and showed me Captain Bananaa! LOL I was like OMGOOOOMG IT'S STEEMITRIII!!!!! ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜…
20190423_181157-01.jpeg

I love the STEEM Postage Stamp!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

20190423_180804.jpg

Here is my Proof-of-Postcard (PoP) ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ“ธahah my Captain Banana finally came to the Banana Republic!๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช๐ŸŒด
20190423_181619-02.jpeg

20190423_180914.jpg

postcard-venez-01.JPG
Photo: @steemitri

text16.png

Thank you Steemitri this is going to be close to my heart forever๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜š AHAH I'm putting your pic on my mirror so I will laugh each time I look at it๐Ÿ˜‚ well is not like I didn't do it before..๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคฃ

20190423_181319-01.jpeg

jenina619 (2).gif

Follow @jenina619 on Twitter & Instagram!

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Oh fantastico!!!
Muy contento que ha llegado a Venezuela!!!
Un gran abrazo!!!
Steemitri The Mannequin

AAHHHAHAH Tante Grazie!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰ quel delineato verde sembra fantastico la notte! lol๐Ÿ’š

Posted using Partiko Android

I wouldโ€™ve thought Captain banana came from the banana republic LOL

Posted using Partiko iOS

He got back to his roots๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

โค MWAH!!! โค

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You very much!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn, I need that mustache lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

AAAAHAHAHAHHHH!!!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†

Posted using Partiko Android

That's cool that you got a little surprise from him :) Nice drawing as well. Keep it up @jenina619

Ahah really nice!๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a steemit celebrity already ๐Ÿ˜€ well.....

Stars everywhere!โ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Posted using Partiko Android

haha we need more of them ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

As long as they're funny!๐Ÿคก

True that, we need more fun in this life and less depression

I love how you fill your life with fun things and humor, @jenina619. It is good for the soul.

Yes! You're totally right๐Ÿ˜ and helps a lot in my situation I live in Venezuela and I don't essagerate if I say all this have helped me to continue alive!๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

It's so cool to get a postcard by mail! Nowadays, fewer and fewer people write letters))

You are right๐Ÿ˜ and more cool if it comes from such hilarious guy! ahah๐Ÿ˜‰

Always nice to receive a surprise!

Super bananalicious!๐Ÿ˜†

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Banana man on Steemit..

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaahahah he's so hilarious!๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75