I'm selling my parents and relatives to buy steem they have a lot of specialty so check them out limited stocks only :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

i'm selling my parent's and relatives to buy some steem if you want try to look at them and i'm sure you will loved to by them
for my family it cost you $75 upvote
there specialty is giving you happiness all the time !!
download.png

you can also have my cousins and uncle they are strong they can do what ever you want them to do ,
there's specialty is to make you smile it cost $50 upvote only :)

fii-family.pngimages.png

if you like them then follow me @jeffreylikeyou

Sort:  

Do you offer bulk discounts?

Are you the brother of Stewart, the Family Guy Baby?

nope absolutely no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95