How to Raise the Price Steem – Praise!

in #funny4 years ago

When I came here years, four different very elderly people came up to me on four different occasions and said, it used to be nice and now it is not?

Why is that I asked and none of them knew why it was no longer nice here.

20200129_081340.jpg

How to Raise the Price Steem – Praise!

Isaiah 40:3

The voice of him that crieth in the wilderness, Prepare ye the way of the Lord, make straight in the >desert a highway for our God.

Praise Ye the Lord Hallelujah

20200116_133947.jpg
I walked around after looking at my windmills. The windmill to the north spun fantastically. The windmill to the south fourteen feet away, about four meters did not. The windmill to the south has a lower startup speed that is only 4 mph. The windmill to the north starts at 9 to 12 mph yet it was spinning fast.

It reminded me of when I was a kid in Michigan and it poured cats and dogs on the other side of the street or when I was stationed in Oklahoma and it poured so hard on the house and about 10 feet from the house to the street about seventy feet from the house. So I waded through the water to the street and stood dry and sunny.

Nevertheless, I recognized there was something invisible there called a whirlwind and not the good kind. So, like I wrote yesterday, I wrote on the ground with my finger in the appropriate spot to the north a few feet:

Name of God the Father in Hebrew.(The tetragrammaton).
Jesus is Hebrew( spelled Yeshua for the translator).
Mary, his mother( spelled Miriam, Miryam for the translator).
Yes, it’s scientific now: a few easy words and all of a sudden, evil billionaire names redacted-it's hard enough, a series of corporations receiving funds to do the insane are pissed. The DADADS( Defense Asset Detect And Destroy System), Whirlwind of Chaos, Gateway to Hell, The Swirling Souls of Saints, the Dancing Spirits, The Pillars of the Sky, Nebuchadnezzar’s tool used to conquer a whole lot of places on the Earth and make him Lord over the Earth, except he went insane. The source of crop circles in many places like Great Britain, France, and so on, GONE!!!

Can I prove that? Why yes.

What Does This Have to Do With the Price of Steem?

Well, as luck would have it. After I did that and went walking around in a much nicer tornado-less environment. The word of the Lord came upon me and said, fortunately in my head instead in some sort of flopping epileptic fit –

“Praise Me!”

Now the witnesses do a lot of work. It costs. There are all these developers that make things too. There is Ned; there is Dan that probably consults. There were two fine ladies that ran things and I apologize

for forgetting your names but after you have been nuked as much as I have, memory takes a while to return if you don’t just plain die. Like God, these folks do deserve some praise!

Justin Sun, leveraged a fortune to save steemit. @justinsunsteemit.

Meanwhile, back at the ranch, dictators plot to erase what I write because it thwarts evil, ends mind control, weather disasters somewhat(It is the planet Earth after all), pestilences, plagues, famine, et cetera – those who run the downvoter bots, hack, plagiarize, spam people, and really need to talk with my boss Ariel, the Archangel, or his personal representative, Pat, field commander of 12 local legions. The grammar editor did a meltdown with this previous sentence.

A legion is five thousand angels

Dictators want other news silenced that appears on media indelibly stored in the block chain. If you don’t know everything is alright, nothing happened, and Hitler the 58th should still rule.

I could list the downvoter bots and why they are so detrimental, since I do know who, how, and why local people are able to park an invisible alien device on my property, that feeds on electricity, grows, takes stuff apart before my eyes, and multiplies itself. I have seen them do it so many times I almost feel like attacking the government but I know the government is too stupid to know what is going on. I was in the army. I was an intel and security soldier who launched…enlisted.

My advice is to praise some person that has the ability to make a place as fun as steemit because I looked up fun on the internet and it came back with the name of a musical group. Nothing was listed as fun besides @meesterboom.

I am also fun, truly funny but since I have been nuked in self-defense and the defense and identification of what is trying to kill you and why – I forget to say the punch lines to my jokes sometimes.

Wouldn’t it be nice if steemit had that many people, like say Facebook or Twitter? What if some of the steemians are billionaires? What if they threw great parties like billionaires I have met or known that were cool? Besides Dan. Well now there is Justin Sun.

There Was a Flood in Ar-Kansas

During the flood, the waters began to rise. A devout Christian prayed for deliverance from the floodwaters.

The waters rose and eventually, Christian died, drowned.

When Christian arrived at the throne of God for Judgement, he said to God,

I prayed and you did not deliver me from the flood.

God replied, I said the price of steem would rise and how much, I sent you are billionaire with an evacuation truck, a row boat, and then a helicopter. If that wasn’t enough, I had some poor feller stoned by dictators write about the true cause of the flood a decade in advance and you did not read the steemit posts on it.

Well, I can still get into heaven because it wasn’t a suicide was it? The Christian asked God,

No, come on in. If I threw every idiot into hell that was stupid, everyone would rot in hell.

As the Christian left the throne of judgement to enter heaven, God said, don’t you think you forgot to praise me letting you into heaven?

“Praise the Lord,” the idiot Christian said over and over again.

That’ll do it. There are people from steemit arriving that refuse to thank me for sending them a billionaire.

Thank you Lord, the Christian said then he headed to the halls of ecstasy.

Uh, If I write the names of the Father, Son, and Blessed Mother and if it gets rid of tornadoes, they are real or natural tornadoes. What could one write and have a profound effect, once being nuked in your defense wears off?

Upvote and Resteem, thanks!

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@jeff-kubitz, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Okay thanks!!!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: jeff-kubitz
New sending account balance: 244890
New receiving account balance: 20
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 817e247c203a7d3191686595481d1fa8bfec117b
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48