When you finally realize it might be time to get out of BTC.

in #funny7 years ago

When you finally realize it might be time to get out of BTC.

Are you still holding?

Are you all in?

Did you pull out?

Are you trying to short?

Personally I pulled out for a while a couple of days ago because I think the prices are still going to fall.

Note: the price has gone up by about $50 since making this however I still fully believe that within the next few days the price will fall even more.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

I'm still holding tight! Also thinking about buying more bitcoin. It's on sale!

Anything could happen in regards to price........ but I would research before I bought more at this time.
You do know why the price is falling right?

I don't know for sure why. But I aim to invest for long term profit and I have a strong believe that cryptocoins will bounce up someday. nothing is down forever! You can see that only small group of people in the world knows about cryptocurrency and that means a big chance of growing up in the future . Just my opinion...

"The couch may not pull out , but i do "

I just transfered my coins to other curency , and will go back on the boat when the price is lowest

I did the same thing.

The cheaper they get now, the higher they will re-bound. Its the perfect time to buy up cheap coins because its going to shoot right back up and i'll be on the train this time to enjoy the profits

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42