You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Guess it's Sunday: Let's Go To the Zoo and Not Look At Anything

in #funny6 years ago

Fortunately for me I usually paint my face onto another person's face and then I carry a different face in the place where my face is supposed to be.

That way I'm using a different face than my own face while my own face is using a different body that isn't my body.

In my opinion, it makes the day run a lot smoother.

That and a cup of coffee.

Sort:  

That's an interesting approach. I'll let the owners know. Maybe we can hand out some faces for people to wear instead of these stupid flyers. Our photocopier takes so damn long. I spend my entire coffee break standing next to it. I'd rather make friends with people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60