Crude joke. The man with the steering wheel in his pants.

in #funny7 years ago

I first heard this joke over 10 years ago but it is still one of the funniest crude jokes that I know.

I was actually told this joke the very first day that I started at my current job working at a restaurant.

As you can well imagine we get quite a few crude jokes going around amongst the staff.

So without further Ado here is one of my very favorite crude jokes.

Last week I was walking down the street when I came across an old man walking out of a convenience store.

He looked every bit the pirate with his eye patch and scruffy white beard.

There was even a small parrot resting on his shoulder.

That wasn't the strangest thing about him though.

Sticking out of the front of his pants was the top half of a giant wooden steering wheel.

It looked like the type of steering wheel you might see on an old pirate ship.

It was wooden and hard and looked incredibly uncomfortable.

You could see that it was completely round and that the bottom half of the wheel was shoved into the man's under shorts.

"Wow"

I said to the man.

"Do you know that you have a giant wooden steering wheel sticking out of your pants?"

"Arrrrrrrr......."

He exclaimed.

"It be driving me nuts."

I hope you liked this one.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

Ohh man I LOL'd, thanks for sharing!

Along with an interesting story, a strong portrait turned out!

Good to see you olegst.

hahaha nice post made me laugh

its driving his nuts...hehe

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has received a 1.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jeezzle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78