You cannot Escape Me - Comedy Open Mic Round 14 Entry 1

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

When you're sitting up front, cruising down the highway, the windows wide open, with the wind in your hair and you crack out a nasty one.


link

And you have the satisfaction of knowing your sisters are in the back with nowhere to escape to. They should have been nicer to you growing up.

I nominate @pataty69 and @upsydaisy to join #comedyopenmic.

Sort:  

you have to take the small wins in life.

Exactly, I'll take whatever I can.

Exactly, I'll take whatever I can.

Thanks sir@gentlebot

You cracked me up 😂😂😂😂😂

Make sure its a real stinker. You should close the windows to have maximum effect

Yeah, I should've closed the back windows before I let it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00