Thank You Baby - Comedy Open Mic ROUND 5

in #funny6 years ago

When my husband tells me if I win, he'll take over the housework for a week

Heck, anything for a little break from routine

link

I nominate @andyx and @ammadkhalid to participate in this round.

Sort:  

he was talking about mario kart...

He might have had a better chance there.

A man between a woman's legs always says the right answers

That's one way to get them to do housework.

Haha I'm sure you know many more ways ! Lol

No comments, haha.

There's an easier way that involves more or less the same position!

Yes, but it won't be as fun for me.

bwahahah take him out jedi! he'll learn to hold his breath to give you better orgasm or pass out trying

👍👍👍👍& half - never negotiate with a smarter women, you'll always end up in a tight spot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51