Doing it Wrong - Comedy Open Mic Round 15 Entry 1

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I thought I knew how to drink wine. I mean it should be simple enough, right? Pour into a glass, bring the glass to your lips and take a sip. But apparently, I've been doing it wrong.


link

Well, this way, hopefully it gets to my brain faster and takes effect immediately

@fiducia and @maiyude join us at #comedyopenmic.

Sort:  

maybe he sucks it up via his nose hair like some lizards drink with their skin

Actually, when drinking brandy from a bowl, the aroma prior to the sip, is the best :)
Peace.

Hi Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“Melancholy: an appetite no misery satisfies.” ====> Emil M. Cioran

Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04