You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Would Be Crazy to Bring a Child Into This World- Why I Did it Anyway

in #funny7 years ago

Don't forget number four! Children can be taught anything and then be used as cheap labor haha! Just kidding! I'm looking forward to having kids of my own. I don't know why it is, but I'm surprisingly great with kids, so if I'm like that with other people's children, you can bet that I would be focused as a parent. I love molding young minds and I'm looking forward to helping them becomes instruments that would change the world.

Once again, very great write-up with awesome pictures! I can't tell you how much I like the one with the mushroom cloud. It just screams apocalypse. You truly are a gem, brother!

Sort:  

I could tell right away that with my daughter, I would not be getting so many home-cooked meals if I'd gone with the forced labor plan. I just kept offering her my cooking until she'd had enough, and said 'step aside, dad.'
Sometimes when children are talking to me, their parents seem surprised that I listen to the child's words so well, and I answer every question as carefully as I can. Your attention alone will make you a great parent I think.
Glad you liked the doomsday drawing-- I can draw some apocalypse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51